Nord

Bezirksvertreter Nord

Peter Hendrich

Tel. 0173 / 26 19 11 0 - peter.hendrich@t-online.de

Gartenvereine Bereich NORD

Ansprechpartner

Am Bauernkamp
Innsbruckstr. 91
44339 DO-Eving
Istrif Sejdovski
Tel. 0163/7261511
E-Mail: n/a
49 Gärten
Am Burgholz
Magdeburger Str. 15
44145 DO-Mitte
Ditmar Noje
Tel. 0172/5703993
E-Mail: dino20@online.de
38 Gärten
Am Externberg
Lothringer Str. 9
44339 DO-Eving
Fatih Tanrikulu
Tel. 0177/9294021
E-Mail: f.tanrikulu@gmx.de
37 Gärten
Brechten
Weckweg 20a
44369 DO-Brechten
www.gartenverein-brechten.de
Gerhard Döbler
Tel. 0171 3109 833
E-Mail: gerhard-doebler@mail.de
99 Gärten
Deusen
Weidenstraße 10
44147 DO-Deusen
Carsten Fraune
Tel. 0176 4594 6950
E-Mail: carstenfraune@yahoo.de
16 Gärten
Dortmund-Nord
Eberstr. 46
44145 DO-Mitte
Brigitte Bornmann-Lemm
Tel.: 0157 - 36 28 79 72
E-Mail: b.bornmann@boleko.de
104 Gärten
Erholung
Bauernkamp 99
44339 DO-Eving
www.gverholung.de
Mustafa Bahadir
Tel. 0151 4711 0761
E-Mail: n/a
80 Gärten
Fredenbaum
Burgweg 61
44145 DO-Mitte
60 Gärten
Grüne Tanne
Derner Str. 210
44339 DO-Eving
Telefon Gaststätte: 0231 - 85 73 71
Wilfried Martens
Tel. 0172 8772 977
E-Mail: wi_martens@t-online.de
43 Gärten
Gut Glück
Deutsche Str. 50
44339 DO-Eving
Georg Feil
Tel. 0176 3446 2752
E-Mail: GV-Gut-Glueck@gmx.de
46 Gärten
Hafenwiese
Schützenstr. 190
44147 DO-Mitte
www.kgv-hafenwiese.de
Thomas Scherer
Tel. 0173/8587079
E-Mail: info@KGV-hafenwiese.de
225 Gärten
Hansa
Burgholzstr. 160
44145 DO-Mitte
Erich Goßmann
Tel. 0178 6855331
E-Mail: n/a
88 Gärten
Hobertsburg
Schützenstr. 198b
44147DO-Mitte
Thomas Nowotny
Tel. 0160 - 97 48 56 33
E-Mail: th-nowotny@t-online.de
23 Gärten
Holthauser Heide
Neuholthauser Weg 25
44339 DO-Holthausen
Holger Berg
Tel. 0231 857798
E-Mail: holger-Berg@t-online.de
25 Gärten
Voran
Holthauser Str. 21
44339 DO-Holthausen
www.gv-voran.de
Michael Aßmann
Tel. 0160 - 12 04 493
E-Mail: gvvoran@online.de
67 Gärten
Vorwärts
Am Bauernkamp 98
44339 DO-Eving
Andreas Soethe
Tel. 0173 4929453
E-Mail: gandysun@gmx.de
124 Gärten
Waldblick
Holzeck 23
44339 DO-Eving
Ursula Hollubetz
Tel. 0176 4789 0675
E-Mail: n/a
56 Gärten
Waldfried
Bornstr. 300
44145 DO-Mitte
Detlef Kallms
Tel. 0151 6145 2598
E-Mail: detlef.kallms@t-online.de
79 Gärten
Westerholz
Schützenstr. 196
44147 DO-Mitte
137 Gärten
Woldenmey
Leideckerweg 15
44329 Dortmund-Derne
www.gartenverein-woldenmey.de
Beate Gause
Tel. 0175 1530 274
E-Mail: beate.gause@gmx.de
71 Gärten
Zur Sonnenseite
Waldecker Str. 18
44339 Do-Eving
www.gv-zur-sonnenseite.de
Roland Fröhling
Tel. 0173/6745731
E-Mail: r.froehling@edg.de
103 Gärten