West

Bezirksvertreter West

Günter Mohr

Tel. 0172 / 49 0655 5 - guenmohr@t-online.de

Gartenvereine Bereich WEST

Ansprechpartner

Alt Dorstfeld
Höfkerstr. 55
44149 DO-Dorstfeld
Paul Hoffmann
Tel. 0152/53269607
E-Mail: derpaulhoffmann@gmx.de
23 Gärten
Am Schloßweg
Schloß-Westhusener-Str. 2
44357 DO-Westerfilde
67 Gärten
Am Schmechtingsbach
Somborner Str. 58
44338 DO-Somborn
33 Gärten
Auf der Kuhle
Holter Weg 111
44338 DO-Bövinghausen
www.aufderkuhle.de
Torsten Skibbe
Tel. 0152 2295 6585
E-Mail: info@aufderkuhle.de
34 Gärten
Bergmannsruh
Lotharstr. 4
44338 DO-Bövinghausen
Barbara Heinrichs
Tel. n/a
E-Mail: barbaraheinrichs@gmx.net
43 Gärten
Bodelschwingh
Richterstr. 74
44357 DO-Bodelschwingh
www.KGV-Bodelschwingh.de
Holger Wachholz
Tel. 0179 - 59 59 296
E-Mail: holger.wachholz@gmx.de
54 Gärten
Crengeldanzgraben
Lina-Schäfer-Str. 91
44379 DO-Marten
Bernhard Engel
Tel. 0172 - 288 34 38
E-Mail: e.engel@dokom.net
53 Gärten
Frisch Auf
Burgring 32
44359 DO-Mengede
www.gvfrischaufmengede.de
Klaus Haubrock
Tel. 0172 230 9039
E-Mail: klaus-haubrock@t-online.de
53 Gärten
Funke Höh
Kortental 63
44149 DO-Dorstfeld
21 Gärten
Glück Auf
Am Hartweg 119
44149 DO-Dorstfeld
www.glueck-auf.info
Manfred Schlitzer
Tel. 0231 - 171 754
E-Mail: guenmohr@t-online.de
83 Gärten
Glückauf Hansa
Varziner Str. 110
44369 DO-Huckarde
72 Gärten
Haberlandstraße e.V.
Wachteloh 55
44357 Dortmund
Günter Riemann
Tel. 0231/352995
E-Mail: n/a
61 Gärten
Im Rauhen Holz
Karinstr. 27
44388 DO-Lütgendortmund
www.gv-im-rauhen-holz.net
Maik Detgen
Tel. 0162 - 38 36 426
E-Mail: maikdetgen@gv-imrauhen-holz.net
82 Gärten
Kleyberg
Kleybergstr. 20
44149 DO-Kley
www.kleyberg.de
Marcus von Frieling
Tel. 0178/4302867
E-Mail: m.vonfrieling-kleyberg@gmx.de
63 Gärten
Kortental
Hügelstr. 65
44149 DO-Dorstfeld
www.gartenverein-kortental.de

Caroline Macziaßek
Tel. 0176/56805665
E-Mail: caroline.macziassek@gmail.com
35 Gärten

Lütgendortmund-Nord
Dellwiger Str. 232
44338 DO-Lütgendortmund
www.gv-luedo-nord.de
76 Gärten
Marten
Steinhammerstr. 25 a
44379 DO-Marten
Bastian Ratuszny
Tel. 0231 - 47 49 773
E-Mail: sword1980@gmx.de
22 Gärten
Nette
Haberlandstr. 100
44359 DO-Nette
Peter Kadenbach
Tel. 0173/8740817
E-Mail: p.kadenbach@t-online.de
119 Gärten
Oberdorstfeld
Am Rode 105
44149 DO-Dorstfeld
www.gv-oberdorstfeld.de
Reiner Gisselmann
Tel. 0151 - 25 37 69 70
E-Mail: r.gisselmann@t-online.de
71 Gärten
Rahmer Wald
Rahmer Str. 229
44369 DO-Rahm
38 Gärten
Solidarität
Mamertusstr. 20a
44369 DO-Huckarde
Ulrich Puderbach
Mobil: 0172 - 640 4000
73 Gärten
Vor'm Hasenberg
Lina-Schäfer-Str. 90
44379 DO-Marten
www.gv-vorm-hasenberg.de
Werner Geiselheimer
Tel. 0174/4555497
E-Mail: werner.geiselheimer@t-online.de
71 Gärten
Wachteloh
Haberlandstr. 135
44359 DO-Bodelschwingh
www.gvwachteloh.de
Andreas Toth
Tel. 0176 - 80 29 51 47
E-Mail: andy0202@gmx.net
60 Gärten
Westrich
Hangeneystr. 180
44388 DO-Westrich
Christian Ewert
Tel. 0177 5284 335
E-Mail: christian-ewert@arcor.de
78 Gärten
Zur hohen Luft
Littgenloh 39
44369 DO-Rahm
www.zurhohenluftev.de
Wolfgang Sierigk
Tel. (0151) 42339461
E-Mail: wsierigk@t-online.de
63 Gärten