Ost

Bezirksvertreter Ost

Ortwin Holznagel

Tel. 0176 / 51 01 36 51 - ortwin.holznagel@dokom.net

Gartenvereine Bereich OST

Ansprechpartner

Alte Körne
Kafkastraße 34
44328 DO-Scharnhorst
www.altekoerne.wordpress.com
64 Gärten
Alter Melkpatt
Flughafenstr. 146
44309 DO-Brackel
Ulrike Mauckisch
Tel. 0231 - 25 22 32
E-Mail: Familie.mauckisch@t-online.de
34 Gärten
Am alten Flughafen
Am Westheck 185
44309 DO-Brackel
www.gv-amaltenflughafen.de
67 Gärten
Am Funkturm
Holzwickeder Str. 70
44309 DO-Brackel
63 Gärten
Am Nußbaumweg
Akazienstr. 101
44143 DO-Wambel
www.Gartenverein-am-nussbaumweg.de
Hans-Gerd Kersjes
Tel. 0173 5373 113
E-Mail: gv-nussbaum@dokom.net
132 Gärten
Am Send
Sendstr. 130
44143 DO-Wambel
Gerd Weyer
Tel. 0162 - 410 68 21
E-Mail: gerd-weyer@web.de
40 Gärten
Am Westheck
Am Westheck 147 a
44309 DO-Brackel
www.gartenverein-am-westheck.de
Anne Pieper
Tel.: 0178 - 45 53 986
E-Mail: mspieper@gmx.de
62 Gärten
An den Rühlen
An den Rühlen 56
44319 DO-Asseln
Ralf Piske
Tel. 0231 2179347
E-Mail: xskorpion63x@aol.com
13 Gärten
An der Asselburg
Asselner Str. 100
44319 DO-Asseln
Marcel Schauff
Tel. 0175/8035261
E-Mail: gv.anderasselburg@gmx.de
46 Gärten
Auf der Lauke
Schafstallstr. 30
44329 Dortmund
www.auf-der-lauke.de
90 Gärten
Brackel 1921
Westfälische Str. 245
44309 DO-Brackel
www.gartenverein-brackel-1921.de
Rolf Tenspolde
Tel. 0151 - 22 06 03 86
E-Mail: Tero06@web.de
80 Gärten
Dietrich Keuning
Pleckenbrink 72
44319 DO-Wickede
50 Gärten
Friedlicher Nachbar
Wambeler Hellweg 1a
44143 DO-Wambel
Harald Holtmann
Tel. 0157 7038 2052
E-Mail: h.holtmann@dokom.net
180 Gärten
Fritz Henßler
Herwingweg 3
44319 DO-Wickede
Frank Richter
Tel. 0157 3223 4062
E-Mail: n/a
57 Gärten
Frohes Schaffen
Hannöversche Str. 65
44143 Do-Körne
www.gv-frohes-schaffen.de
Rainer Manka
Tel. 0160 904 153 93
E-Mail: rainermanka@gmail.com
148 Gärten
Hohwart
Geßlerstr. 21
44141 DO-Wambel
www.gartenverein-hohwart.de
Ortwin Holznagel
Tel. 0231 - 51 04 53
E-Mail: info@gartenverein-hohwart.de
40 Gärten
Im Defdahl
Semerteichstr. 23
44141 DO-Mitte
Thomas Langosch
Tel. 0151 4641 3096
E-Mail: t.langosch@outlook.de
32 Gärten
Im Weidkamp
Werzenkamp 60
44329 DO-Scharnhorst
www.gvimweidkamp.de
Hans-Peter Becker
Tel. 0170 - 20 16 412
E-Mail: kgvimweidkamp@aol.com
57 Gärten
In den Westkämpen
Flughafenstr. 150
44309 DO-Brackel
www.gartenverein-indenwestkaempen.de
Jürgen Siegler
Tel. 0176 9682 0719
E-Mail: j.siegler1@web.de
102 Gärten
Konrad Glocker
Holzwickeder Str. 80
44309 DO-Brackel
www.gartenverein-konrad-glocker.de
Frank Seyfarth
Tel.: 0151 - 29 11 20 07
E-Mail: Frank.Seyfarth@gartenverein-konrad-glocker.de
56 Gärten
Loheide
Wickeder Str. 245
44319 DO-Husen
www.gartenverein-loheide.de
Sabine Rosenbaum
Tel : 0231/5341349
E-Mail: gartenloh@web.de
40 Gärten
Nord-Ost
Hannöversche Str. 50
44143 DO-Körne
Günter Lepenies
Tel. 0171 - 95 16 124
E-Mail: guenter.lepenies@t-online.de
201 Gärten
Pothecke
Spiegelstr. 2
44309 DO-Brackel
Horst Grundmann
Tel. 0231 - 72 25 054
E-Mail:
21 Gärten
Schwarzer Kamp
Hallesche Str. 30
44143 DO-Körne
/www.kgv-schwarzerkamp.de
74 Gärten
Werzenkamp
Werzenkamp 60 a
44328 DO-Scharnhorst
www.gartenverein-werzenkamp.de
74 Gärten
Winkelried
Winkelriedweg 127
44141 DO-Wambel
Hans-Jürgen Droll
Tel. 0171- 78 21 172
E-Mail: hans-juergen.droll@t-online.de
36 Gärten
Wickede
Zugstr. 5
4139 DO-Wickede
Frank Eckert
Tel. n/a
E-Mail: frankeckert2000@web.de
17 Gärten
Wilhelm Hansmann
Breierpfad 155
44309 DO-Brackel
Annegret Hübner
Tel. n/a
E-Mail: gv-wilhelm-hansmann@web.de
88 Gärten
Zehnthof
Zinsweg 1
44141 DO-Wambel
Frank Cleve
Tel. 0172 - 944 39 67
E-Mail. frank.cleve@t-online.de
24 Gärten
Zur Lenteninsel
Günther Str. 140
44143 DO-Mitte
www.gartenverein-zurlenteninsel.de
Jiri Hladik
Tel. 0171 5268 351
E-Mail: kempe-hladik@t-online.de
113 Gärten