Süd

Bezirksvertreter Süd

Gert Haase

Tel. 0160 / 95 32 83 95 - g.haase@dokom.net

 

Gartenvereine Bereich SÜD

Ansprechpartner

Am Brauk
Dorfgrenze 1 a
44287 DO-Aplerbeck
Claudia Döring
Tel. 0151 1683 5965
E-Mail: Gartenverein-Am-Brauk@t-online.de
18 Gärten
Am grünen Entenpoth
Nortkirchenstr. 20
44263 DO-Hörde
www.gv-am-gruenen-entenpoth.de
Martin Blankenburg
Tel. 0163/2519548
E-Mail: martin.blankenburg@me.com
88 Gärten
Am Oelpfad
Am Oelpfad 30
44263 DO-Hörde
Manfred Hansen
Tel. 0171 7930 661
E-Mail: n/a
93 Gärten
Am Richterbusch
Nordkirchenstr. 10
44263 DO-Hörde
www.kgv-am-richterbusch.de
Rolf Beck
Tel. 0151 156 757 69
E-Mail: n/a
82 Gärten
An der Goymark
An der Goymark 115
44263 DO-Hörde
www.gv-andergoymark.de
Friedhelm Braucks
Tel. 0179 1461 908
E-Mail: info@gv-andergoymark.de
159 Gärten
An der Kluse
Seydlitz Str.
44263 DO-Hörde
Hans-Joachim Abicht
Tel. 0231 432642
E-Mail: babicht@t-online.de
24 Gärten
Brücherhof
An der Goymark 11
44263 DO-Hörde
Anne-Christine Gutsch
0171 - 12 14 536
E-Mail: cgu57@t-online.de
33 Gärten
Dortmunder Schrebergartenverein 1906
Teewaagstr. 13
44141 Dortmund
www.schrebergarten06.de
Ulrich Winden
Tel. 0177 - 167 79 91
E-Mail: ulrich@winden-online.de
135 Gärten
Einigkeit
Matilda-Wrede-Str. 19
44309 DO-Neuasseln
66 Gärten
Flora
Rathenaustr. 1
44141 DO-Hörde
Christian Meerkötter
Tel. n/a
E-Mail: christianmeerkoetter@gmx.de
158 Gärten
Franz Wergin
Rathenaustr. 40
44263 DO-Hörde
Adolf Breuer
Tel. 0176 - 23 27 39 79
E-Mail: adolfb.1940@gmail.com
41 Gärten
Fröhliche Morgensonne
Abteistr. 29
44287 DO-Aplerbeck
Hans Jürgen Beckmann
Tel. 0176 78670859
E-Mail: h.beckmann@dokom.net
145 Gärten
Hans Böckler
Johannes-Gronowski-Slr. 11
44263 DO-Hörde
www.hans-boeckler.de
Ralph Willmes
Tel. 0176/72321024
E-Mail: info@hans-boeckler.de
67 Gärten
Im Justenkamp
Nortkirchenstr. 22
44263 DO-Hörde
Andreas Katarzynski
Tel. 0173 - 530 52 13
E-Mail: andreaskatarzynski@aol.com
68 Gärten
Im Massbruch
Gevelsbergstr. 120
44287 DO-Schüren
www.kgv-immassbruch.de
55 Gärten
Kipsburg
Strohnstr. 10
44141 DO-Mitte
Gerhard Potulski
Tel.: 0160 - 94 64 00 74
E-Mail: gpotulski@web.de
45 Gärten
Otto Hue
Steinkühlerweg 72
44263 DO-Hörde
www.otto-hue.de
Rosemarie Göbel
Tel. 0157/55066907
E-Mail: alexa.matzke1908@gmail.com
54 Gärten
Pferdebachtal
Hacheneyer Str. 103 a
44265 DO-Hacheney
www.gartenverein-pferdebachtal.de
Frank-Peter Wollnitz
Tel. 0171 44 67 212
102 Gärten
Rombergwiese
Nortkirchenstr. 30
44263 DO-Hörde
Kai Nowack
Tel. 0176/36945307
E-Mail: n/a
48 Gärten
Ruhrwaldstraße
Brandisstr. 180
44265 DO-Wellinghofen
Louis Lavery
Tel: 0175 - 878 44 47
E-Mail: r-l-lavery@t-online.de
93 Gärten
Walter Engelberg
Strohnstr. 19
44141 DO-Hörde
www.gartenverein-walter-engelberg.de
Volker Scholz
Tel: 0172 2314 344
E-Mail: info@gartenverein-walter-engelberg.de
85 Gärten